debugger: add option to use intel-style disassembly
authorhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit264fe4aebb686279e5b3341448f7bb8b8f3134bc
treeb8d14eb0f01eae615c1b13fda3403282204d9735
parent189ec06c99eb34631752ada7d6843aa321b4ca76
debugger: add option to use intel-style disassembly

Change-Id: I549981e8314b52fafe2da387a0bb6312670578fa
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/plugins/debugger/debuggeractions.cpp
src/plugins/debugger/debuggeractions.h
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdbengine.cpp
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdbengine.h
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/gdboptionspage.cpp