debugger: QObject dumper for Qt 5 was again broken
authorhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit39b0afaa29306f9a13220f7ece1a25259f5a804e
tree9cd243c7b9a763271ba712e82d1d665044020295
parent264fe4aebb686279e5b3341448f7bb8b8f3134bc
debugger: QObject dumper for Qt 5 was again broken

And still is (properties, signals, slots not visible), but at least
missing extraData does not stop the rest of the object dumping.

Change-Id: Iad203beee61d2ecfea63322d72aa9a231eb44291
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
share/qtcreator/dumper/qttypes.py