remove over-escaped non-breaking spaces
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit3955d893f6bf3be44cfe4fbaca7f8a4796ce409e
tree1b1d1203ebb257cff8ab6f60c359ba00f85ed955
parenta8a1407224f2c5e367452547885ae0b9559d91ad
remove over-escaped non-breaking spaces

linguist is not able to work with correct non-breaking spaces (cf.
QTBUG-6300 and QTBUG-35652), so we'll have to do entirely without them
for the time being.

Change-Id: Icd36556e141125335899e458102ade5728c6fbaf
Reviewed-by: Guillaume Belz <guillaume.belz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/translations/qtcreator_fr.ts