Split __m128d (double) from __m128 (float) SSE types
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0800)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit346733d8a1e0e9a41f5c082bf89c8cd3fd6b8811
tree39abb1a6883c0e4fa119e8f1a6f9148972aa5cbb
parentb076618aa96fa47c0708e93545e9215dc7c504d0
Split __m128d (double) from __m128 (float) SSE types

This also removes the display type selection, which didn't work
anyway. __m128 were only displayed as floats.

Change-Id: I2e3df0cd87a21abb0e3d844384e18cb9e5e6a021
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/misctypes.py