Fixed Debug and Release configuration names in Russian translation
authorSergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0400)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit334be9ff5566edf477dd6f8cf00f2b5211b384b0
treec9f3069699673f9b98f93a258e9a191f236eddd8
parentb507b2702fad8d7c19b2f4fc3a843a6ef42ca732
Fixed Debug and Release configuration names in Russian translation

Fixes QTCREATORBUG-8686

Change-Id: Iacad5676014cd9033decdd388d87690be4a79c5d
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
share/qtcreator/translations/qtcreator_ru.ts