Initialize pointers, fix correct gcc 4.6 warning v2.4.0-beta
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit2fa0b073f67f34ccbc3f0168bce2140b71f47d3b
tree892f49c1f923b8861542d8e19a91582cfd77dd92
parentae5b9c8a4beb270ef5ebb19f9b6d6d2cbe738dd1
Initialize pointers, fix correct gcc 4.6 warning

Change-Id: I53a63013e8c440bacd21bacb8afecd9f055cbce4
Reviewed-by: Christiaan Janssen <christiaan.janssen@nokia.com>
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qmlprofilertool.cpp