Squish: Exit test cases if runAndCloseApp() failed
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit28d731c71771590f768dcb2f5be4506e4ed80833
tree22c438abdb485b8643e71975a9e92c9e927572e9
parent34edc737c70d5567e22f54f222dcb6d7f027d139
Squish: Exit test cases if runAndCloseApp() failed

Change-Id: I9149673fc1c227543b6d92ece0ed00a993e06ccf
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
tests/system/suite_APTW/shared/aptw.py
tests/system/suite_debugger/tst_build_new_project/test.py