Android: Fix OpenJDK 7 package sign.
authorBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0300)
committerBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit24eb1e8a7b9f44dada09b0cef1d8199f572a12b6
treefbfa1c4f678aa6e44617ca8c45506f1ad94dd87f
parentebb787cda9ab916cecf59eef8565ebc652336551
Android: Fix OpenJDK 7 package sign.

Add "-digestalg SHA1 -sigalg MD5withRSA" to jarsign parameters as suggested by
https://code.google.com/p/android/issues/detail?id=19567

Change-Id: I0c809517d8cd3b1225b6a557f9f91227dbf42cf9
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
src/plugins/android/androidpackagecreationstep.cpp