Fixed Qt version in VersionDialog
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:47:10 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit1f80a41ffc07fadbe19ee6f642e25301352685c1
treeed08bbd02d1774e6b55bf43edc0ad148e4ce1aab
parent4a31b65f91190a29c6b0f2b45bb05f5ca5dfb7bf
Fixed Qt version in VersionDialog

QT_VERSION_STR is being read from Qt's source directory
and may differ from the version of the build being used

See also printVersion() in src/app/main.cpp

Change-Id: I1c2f3c66407a6721fe818a2e8504510151cf8d0f
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
src/plugins/coreplugin/versiondialog.cpp