Dumpers: Fix dumper for QVariant holding QList for old GDB
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerhjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit1ca3da6117118b72c59b7b71765b1a4829ba774b
tree7fd6ce9f746466b74e1f43faf4a0abf4fd1265e4
parentbcfec55942e1479d60e6d376ac0b01c1db33e980
Dumpers: Fix dumper for QVariant holding QList for old GDB

Change-Id: Id34806f06546ad9a6618f9b9431143465a988c1d
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
share/qtcreator/debugger/qttypes.py