s60devicerunconfiguration: remove useless code
authorhjk <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerhjk <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 09:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit389ca2525359844e47a442badb59a17bddacdbb3
treecddd93247903a59957adfea2c716fe1ab07cf0a9
parent27e3a1ddf535b3d84b9705d178c758edef94e4e2
s60devicerunconfiguration: remove useless code
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt-s60/s60devicerunconfiguration.cpp