Added support for versionNumber tag
authorTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commita36c3ecedc0c159094c610cc4fc37ef492c17c1c
treea129c836bcb9ba4c93b20375142f82a35d601e6a
parentce612ae973f1f398fd0dde675a9d0fa12dafb1cc
Added support for versionNumber tag
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptordocument.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptordocument.h
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptoreditorwidget.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptoreditorwidget.h
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptoreditorwidget.ui