QmlJSLib: Fix linker errors with gcce
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit84743eff4648c14208e9c21259c7c5584fad609f
treede4cda5d208e37239e4f7b8d89443b7ab5abcc33
parentb421f3eca72d84642180fbe6e9deb73979d5a8e3
QmlJSLib: Fix linker errors with gcce

usrt2_2.lib is passed to g++ before QmlJSDebugger.lib, which results
in errors about __aeabi_atexit, __dso_handle being undefined. Work around
this by explicitly adding usrt2_2.lib again after QmlJSDebugger.lib.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-5556
Change-Id: Id9e1dc19a2ee54e59d92470a35ccfd4946b07dcc
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2115
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Alessandro Portale <alessandro.portale@nokia.com>
share/qtcreator/qml/qmljsdebugger/qmljsdebugger-lib.pri