qt-creator:qnx-qt-creator.git
6 years agoAlways pick up the attach PID from the master engine, as that's where it's set in...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Always pick up the attach PID from the master engine, as that's where it's set in BlackBerryDebugSupport::handleStarted()

6 years agoFix for interrupting an application running on the QNX platform.
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Fix for interrupting an application running on the QNX platform.

6 years agoGet rid of warning message about not being able to restore toolchain
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Get rid of warning message about not being able to restore toolchain

6 years agoFixed wording
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Fixed wording

6 years agoMake sure the running process is killed correctly on the QNX device.
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Make sure the running process is killed correctly on the QNX device.

6 years agoAdded missing file headers
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Added missing file headers

6 years agoAdded comments
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:40:18 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Added comments

6 years agoAdded run configuration factory for the pure QNX target
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Added run configuration factory for the pure QNX target

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryRunConfigurationFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryRunConfigurationFactory

6 years agoAdded new QnxDeployConfigurationFactory used only for the pure QNX target
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added new QnxDeployConfigurationFactory used only for the pure QNX target

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryDeployConfigurationFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryDeployConfigurationFactory

6 years agoAdded deploy step factory for QNX upload step
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Added deploy step factory for QNX upload step

6 years agoUse QLatin1Char
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Use QLatin1Char

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunControl to BlackBerryRunControl
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunControl to BlackBerryRunControl

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeviceConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationWidget
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeviceConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationWidget

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployStepFactory to BlackBerryDeployStepFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployStepFactory to BlackBerryDeployStepFactory

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployStepConfigWidget to BlackBerryDeployStepConfigWidget
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:14:41 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployStepConfigWidget to BlackBerryDeployStepConfigWidget

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployStep to BlackBerryDeployStep
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployStep to BlackBerryDeployStep

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryDeployConfigurationWidget
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryDeployConfigurationWidget

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeployConfiguration to BlackBerryDeployConfiguration
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeployConfiguration to BlackBerryDeployConfiguration

6 years agoRenamed QnxCreatePackageStepFactory to BlackBerryCreatePackageStepFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Renamed QnxCreatePackageStepFactory to BlackBerryCreatePackageStepFactory

6 years agoRenamed QnxCreatePackageStepConfigWidget to BlackBerryCreatePackageStepConfigWidget
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Renamed QnxCreatePackageStepConfigWidget to BlackBerryCreatePackageStepConfigWidget

6 years agoRenamed QnxCreatePackageStep to BlackBerryCreatePackageStep
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Renamed QnxCreatePackageStep to BlackBerryCreatePackageStep

6 years agoRenamed QnxBlackBerryConnect to BlackBerryConnect
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Renamed QnxBlackBerryConnect to BlackBerryConnect

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunner to BlackBerryApplicationRunner to separate QNX and BlackBerry classes.
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunner to BlackBerryApplicationRunner to separate QNX and BlackBerry classes.

6 years agoEnable the device tester at the end of the device wizard, and use port gatherer comma...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Enable the device tester at the end of the device wizard, and use port gatherer command appropriate for QNX.

6 years agoFixed namespace
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fixed namespace

6 years agoMake port gatherer available, to be able to change the command
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Make port gatherer available, to be able to change the command

6 years agoMissing QLatin1String
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Missing QLatin1String

6 years agoAdd port gathering command appropriate for the QNX platform
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add port gathering command appropriate for the QNX platform

6 years agoAllow changing the command of the port gatherer, for the platforms that don't have...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Allow changing the command of the port gatherer, for the platforms that don't have /proc/net

6 years agoImprove error handling of pdebug launch
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:43:00 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Improve error handling of pdebug launch

6 years agoShow progress messages
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Show progress messages

6 years agoRemoved commented code
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Removed commented code

6 years agoAdd Qt libraries to gdb search path
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add Qt libraries to gdb search path

6 years agoIf the gdb adapter launches the executable, make sure it also kills it.
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:36:17 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
If the gdb adapter launches the executable, make sure it also kills it.

6 years agoMake sure pdebug is killed when debugging is finished
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Make sure pdebug is killed when debugging is finished

6 years agoInitialize qtLibPath when cloning
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Initialize qtLibPath when cloning

6 years agoSave Qt library path setting
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Save Qt library path setting

6 years agoInitial support for debugging on a QNX device added
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Initial support for debugging on a QNX device added

6 years agoSupport reading the symbols from a separate file, before launching a remote executabl...
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Support reading the symbols from a separate file, before launching a remote executable. Required for debugging on a QNX device.

6 years agoRenamed QnxDebugSupport to BlackBerryDebugSupport
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDebugSupport to BlackBerryDebugSupport

6 years agoAdded correct environment on Windows for pure QNX Qt version.
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Added correct environment on Windows for pure QNX Qt version.

6 years agoMoved qnx-* wizards to bb-*, and made them require the correct version feature.
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:11:51 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Moved qnx-* wizards to bb-*, and made them require the correct version feature.

6 years agoChanged wording
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Changed wording

6 years agoSeparate features and platform names for QNX and BlackBerry Qt versions
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Separate features and platform names for QNX and BlackBerry Qt versions

6 years agoAdded run configuration setting for path to Qt libraries on the device
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added run configuration setting for path to Qt libraries on the device

6 years agoAdded QnxRunControlFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Added QnxRunControlFactory

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunControlFactory to BlackBerryRunControlFactory to make room for the...
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunControlFactory to BlackBerryRunControlFactory to make room for the run control factory for the pure QNX target.

6 years agoAdded QnxRunConfiguration for the pure QNX target
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Added QnxRunConfiguration for the pure QNX target

6 years agoFixed includes of ui files
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fixed includes of ui files

6 years agoFixed missing include
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Fixed missing include

6 years agoRevert change of QnxRunConfigurationFactory
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Revert change of QnxRunConfigurationFactory

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryRunConfigurationWidget to match the...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunConfigurationWidget to BlackBerryRunConfigurationWidget to match the other BlackBerryRunConfiguration* classes.

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryRunConfigurationFactory to make room...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunConfigurationFactory to BlackBerryRunConfigurationFactory to make room for the factory for the pure QNX target.

6 years agoRenamed include guards to match class name
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Renamed include guards to match class name

6 years agoRenamed QnxRunConfiguration to BlackBerryRunConfiguration to make room for the run...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Renamed QnxRunConfiguration to BlackBerryRunConfiguration to make room for the run configuration for the pure QNX target.

6 years agoClear up paths before adding run configurations
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Clear up paths before adding run configurations

6 years agoMake display name relate to QNX instead of the generic Remote Device.
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Make display name relate to QNX instead of the generic Remote Device.

6 years agoAdded run configuration
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Added run configuration

6 years agoAdded deploy configuration for the pure QNX target, which for now uses the remote...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Added deploy configuration for the pure QNX target, which for now uses the remote Linux deploy configuration.

6 years agoShow configuration widget
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Show configuration widget

6 years agoAdded configuration wizard for pure QNX device
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Added configuration wizard for pure QNX device

6 years agoFixed include
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fixed include

6 years agoFixed wizard title
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Fixed wizard title

6 years agoRenamed constant
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Renamed constant

6 years agoRenamed QnxDeviceConfigurationWizard* to BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationWizard* to...
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Renamed QnxDeviceConfigurationWizard* to BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationWizard* to make room for the pure QNX device configuration

6 years agoMissing license
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Missing license

6 years agoAdded pure QNX device configuration factory.
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added pure QNX device configuration factory.

6 years agoChanged QnxDeviceConfigurationFactory into BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationFactory to...
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Changed QnxDeviceConfigurationFactory into BlackBerryDeviceConfigurationFactory to make room for the pure QNX device

6 years agoAdded OS type for pure QNX target
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Added OS type for pure QNX target

6 years agoAdded constants for pure QNX target, and made QnxTargetFactory work with the new...
Tobias Nätterlund [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 07:18:13 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Added constants for pure QNX target, and made QnxTargetFactory work with the new constants.

6 years agoAdded support for adding a Qt version built with the QNX Software Development Platform.
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added support for adding a Qt version built with the QNX Software Development Platform.

6 years agoAdded missing documentation
Tobias Nätterlund [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Added missing documentation

6 years agoFixed problem with QnxRunner::tailApplicationLog() being called multiple times for...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Fixed problem with QnxRunner::tailApplicationLog() being called multiple times for the same QnxRunner instance, which caused a soft assert.

6 years agoMake sure it is not possible to launch more than one instance of an application,...
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Make sure it is not possible to launch more than one instance of an application, as the device does not support that.

6 years agoFixed copyright
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fixed copyright

6 years agoAdded documentation for QNX plugin
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Added documentation for QNX plugin

6 years agoAdd a template for QtQuick2 applications for Blackberry devices
Sean Harmer [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 09:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Add a template for QtQuick2 applications for Blackberry devices

6 years agoKill the tail process using slay instead of sending a kill signal, as the OpenSSH...
Tobias Nätterlund [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Kill the tail process using slay instead of sending a kill signal, as the OpenSSH server on the device seems to ignore the signal

6 years agoModify QNX QQ template so it works on desktop too.
Nicolas Arnaud-Cormos [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:05:05 +0000 (08:05 -0700)]
Modify QNX QQ template so it works on desktop too.

6 years agoSet up environment for processes to fix error messages about java not being found
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Set up environment for processes to fix error messages about java not being found

6 years agoAdd quotes to bar-descriptor file
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Add quotes to bar-descriptor file

6 years agoShow better error messages when failing preparing the app descriptor file.
Tobias Nätterlund [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Show better error messages when failing preparing the app descriptor file.

6 years agoAdd Qt Quick wizard for blackberry
Nicolas Arnaud-Cormos [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 01:29:47 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Add Qt Quick wizard for blackberry

6 years agoImprove the default wizard to create a Qt Gui application.
Nicolas Arnaud-Cormos [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 01:15:20 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Improve the default wizard to create a Qt Gui application.

6 years agoFixed crash when restoring a project that does not have the necessary values set...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fixed crash when restoring a project that does not have the necessary values set in the .pro.user file

6 years agoFixed crash when stopping an application, occurring when the tail process could not...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fixed crash when stopping an application, occurring when the tail process could not be launched

6 years agoPut in environment and application arguments
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Put in environment and application arguments

6 years agoWe don't need to give author and authorId, since that is specified using the debug...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
We don't need to give author and authorId, since that is specified using the debug token

6 years agoAdded explanation for variables in bar-descriptor.xml
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Added explanation for variables in bar-descriptor.xml

6 years agoDon't be too quick updating the bar package when opening a project
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Don't be too quick updating the bar package when opening a project

6 years agoAdd icon and splashscreen for the file wizard
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Add icon and splashscreen for the file wizard

6 years agoDon't use something that looks like a variable, since it won't be replaced at deploy...
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Don't use something that looks like a variable, since it won't be replaced at deploy step

6 years agodisplaycategory for Applications already defined
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
displaycategory for Applications already defined

6 years agoInitial version of file wizard for bar-descriptor.xml
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:54:23 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Initial version of file wizard for bar-descriptor.xml

6 years agoThe BlackBerry wizard is not for the Desktop platform
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
The BlackBerry wizard is not for the Desktop platform

6 years agoUpdate bar package on creation, in case the pro parsing is already done.
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:52:49 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Update bar package on creation, in case the pro parsing is already done.

6 years agoAdd application entry point
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Add application entry point

6 years agocategory is optional, lets remove it
Tobias Nätterlund [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
category is optional, lets remove it