Check Qt assets present in the bar descriptor file when loading
authorTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit554fccd156401237ae7bf765f1ac0854d18d02cb
tree953e2ab198907664ce0c0a4eff7e67c89125a885
parent647125aef578606fe29f1e788b3c8fcdda7262ca
Check Qt assets present in the bar descriptor file when loading
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptordocument.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptordocument.h
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptoreditorwidget.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptoreditorwidget.h
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptorqtassetsmodel.cpp
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptorqtassetsmodel.h