Fixed debugging on pure QNX platform.
authorTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit2b144777bf9e6c7e76dd0e84433b57ec05424ea7
treee0a2d2a6abb56764d51b774cbe028ef700f79a51
parentefdbfe9ffc25bacfe1d0dc74270265d7d218dfea
Fixed debugging on pure QNX platform.
src/plugins/debugger/debuggerstartparameters.h
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/remotegdbserveradapter.cpp
src/plugins/debugger/gdb/remotegdbserveradapter.h
src/plugins/qnx/qnxruncontrolfactory.cpp