Support renaming the file
authorTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit26bc5397018a522b8dcae2c5e896e548468d285d
tree2a617381052fca3e2308ed64c9717651323869bd
parent63788c41bc20a52abaca9c4434fb0032c69bd960
Support renaming the file
src/plugins/qnx/bardescriptordocument.cpp