Added correct environment on Windows for pure QNX Qt version.
authorTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerTobias Nätterlund <tobias.naetterlund@kdab.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit130bcd6154b52cf51ade7aa88292e04be3d567a8
treebc9f49884aad8e2dbd81de6f7092c78600f8a810
parent4c19838df757b754a31b6614b3d8c90462340529
Added correct environment on Windows for pure QNX Qt version.
src/plugins/qnx/qnxqtversion.cpp