BuildConfiguration: Only emit environmentChanged() on actual changes
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitfbdb113970975e76453e791f25dedd5fffa16566
tree74bad282e7907f5d305ba73efc8c3db25550ddce
parenta81563afddb8b0f38fef51aafbe57b77437daf25
BuildConfiguration: Only emit environmentChanged() on actual changes

Change-Id: I7c9464c935c40151e8d97cd7360c5a8386abc6f1
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/buildconfiguration.cpp
src/plugins/projectexplorer/buildconfiguration.h