Squish: Moved editor tests to editors suite
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitfa655dd40784346db8fb3fd47d54e59c7e7e5763
tree4ec82c70301870ea7087232a6f1a9c06d6ae271b
parentb262d50f132980ebbdb19074e39de270b708f94e
Squish: Moved editor tests to editors suite

Change-Id: I82bd92db762f7f997460ece4c2f77d0381dca6b5
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
13 files changed:
tests/system/suite_editors/suite.conf
tests/system/suite_editors/tst_basic_cpp_support/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/system/suite_editors/tst_qml_editor/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/system/suite_editors/tst_qml_indent/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/system/suite_editors/tst_select_all/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/system/suite_editors/tst_select_all/testdata/files.tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/system/suite_general/suite.conf
tests/system/suite_general/tst_basic_cpp_support/test.py [deleted file]
tests/system/suite_general/tst_select_all/test.py [deleted file]
tests/system/suite_general/tst_select_all/testdata/files.tsv [deleted file]
tests/system/suite_qtquick/suite.conf
tests/system/suite_qtquick/tst_qml_editor/test.py [deleted file]
tests/system/suite_qtquick/tst_qml_indent/test.py [deleted file]