Make BuildConfiguration::baseEnvironment() non virtual
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitec272ea0e7cbc1ea89eb00132628b254ec378c4e
tree95a9e0adfd7706b33065a631b824c8a527dd1f18
parented104a1b4c6fc0ac14ac46b01112512d3bfc52e6
Make BuildConfiguration::baseEnvironment() non virtual

Change-Id: I61f26f22a39a6dda4c5f4af50c8ac760ca1ef5cd
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
src/plugins/projectexplorer/buildconfiguration.h