unbreak default spec resolution under macx
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitd394225d89a48c7bc537f3566960272b1da8471c
treeb99d4827a8d26cf6f9c7c411e1ef7d3266206d85
parent7d4e3b7b4c69c9bcc42aa278ce91f4188fc06534
unbreak default spec resolution under macx

when the spec is not xcode-based, we need to treat it as a regular unix,
i.e., resolve the symlink.

Change-Id: I155f4337dc0007261fc316876c4d6999e10f8ea6
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
src/plugins/qtsupport/baseqtversion.cpp