fakevim: Ignore user mappings with 'r' and other commands
authorLukas Holecek <hluk@email.cz>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 11:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitba86ddcc44df0d2119de4c6f472459396ee15af5
tree337ae4cad3cdadc61380f050422398b452517eed
parent158673759659f78bcd66e4ebaeba0bd404c306f0
fakevim: Ignore user mappings with 'r' and other commands

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-7913
Change-Id: Ic9efd579556acc78736d7562c46adee83e971074
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/plugins/fakevim/fakevim_test.cpp
src/plugins/fakevim/fakevimhandler.cpp