Remove useless member from Qt4Project
authorTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit84c9402c5fdbb0ff5564497db30c96c09c248b93
treebaa46bdb59c577180e137cab2ad3a9f4203088ef
parent1bd4cb10181e65d11e4ec52819ddab33db38a412
Remove useless member from Qt4Project

Change-Id: Ifbe9219a5eeac8264d2aef74d791fc2f9206a9cf
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt4project.cpp
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt4project.h