fold m_qmakespecFull back into m_qmakespec
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit7d4e3b7b4c69c9bcc42aa278ce91f4188fc06534
tree07aa06aed0174c193f3adf374cf8ecb6797de336
parenteba7efa3c65975d16d956fa8fc5bdc8ec45fb286
fold m_qmakespecFull back into m_qmakespec

the original value is not used any more after the final resolution.

Change-Id: Icadc219f045a1bbfd20506c4c72c53d1fb352969
(cherry picked from qttools/74d548c89dae83b392953f505876d8d383a72ce5,
plus creator-specific amend)
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
src/shared/proparser/profileevaluator.cpp
src/shared/proparser/qmakeevaluator.cpp
src/shared/proparser/qmakeevaluator.h