QmlDesigner.metaInfo: resolve alias properties in the code model
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit1bd4cb10181e65d11e4ec52819ddab33db38a412
treec1967b3b306ab6c422af4f89e7512b6e42ba4ebf
parentac4df34db7a82d691d5326fb822bafaa3e818d70
QmlDesigner.metaInfo: resolve alias properties in the code model

Change-Id: I22b10e05163e3fa73e1fb2847552cda948e3ac4d
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
src/plugins/qmldesigner/designercore/metainfo/nodemetainfo.cpp