Qt4project: Fix crash on changing a .pro file in particular ways
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitf7684f689e43d659dcbf6e634d744b92574a0211
tree28acf3f8da6ad5fd47e6aa0916d8fe518847c638
parent630ff22d613d1db8e601d88996e25301fecdb1a4
Qt4project: Fix crash on changing a .pro file in particular ways

Reported on irc by ckandler

Change-Id: I96133c708e05a8c05d48d67fbcd05637f2a1e241
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt4nodes.cpp
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/qt4nodes.h