Image Viewer: Fix renaming not updating displayed names
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commite9187909aec7a6840bc57cafaa5bb5ef74260ac0
treecc6dd5fca2a6928c760ffc30a252a8c1cc7381d3
parent1f9a55e0b0a080e82fb85868b43e31bbaf6c0cb3
Image Viewer: Fix renaming not updating displayed names

The window title and the editor combobox still showed the old name

Change-Id: I97a34aacd6f37a70486428cc7c5b1308add9ae62
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
src/plugins/imageviewer/imageviewerfile.cpp