Git: Allow commit (or amend) when not on a branch
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitd207165f6aa89ee95bd41c41a49d68cfa0b46444
tree85435bb764a9d66d20c7e705304ceafe0389fdcb
parent6a3f9460d71376236c5d00dfce0d568ad92b83c7
Git: Allow commit (or amend) when not on a branch

Git allows that so why can't we?
Useful when in the middle of merge/rebase.

Change-Id: Id09da3417904ff29e6dd1b4ef383157e9c4920d3
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@nokia.com>
src/plugins/git/gitclient.cpp
src/plugins/git/gitclient.h