Return mobile from AndroidTarget::targetFeatures()
authorDaniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit89e4eb50f405da9ec09a9d1692f8d52513f36202
treef8537a5dd6d2acee04ed44fc96fb2dd60a26f3d3
parent8bdc51576a1be30092113860466739c4c24bb7f1
Return mobile from AndroidTarget::targetFeatures()

Change-Id: If8ca1592ba9a6e95b41ff5b1bb729777227f8604
Reviewed-by: pending
src/plugins/android/androidtargetfactory.cpp