QmlJS: Actually print warning for .qmltypes file
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:55:10 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit712928ff0832238830814cde32e85f554206abd1
treef53de1d38c0294da5e605899cfcc1c31ee4775e9
parent30e34ead0fe37b1bef2263b416c60ae3df273d32
QmlJS: Actually print warning for .qmltypes file

Change-Id: I93030362168719c126818006839e9fae0ca673ce
Reviewed-by: Fawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@nokia.com>
src/libs/qmljs/qmljsinterpreter.cpp