Git: Enable --no-verify for commit
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerTobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit6a3f9460d71376236c5d00dfce0d568ad92b83c7
tree4659b2d4c14f9d36601674aa3d2eeb44e4f947cd
parent63f0c0a62f6ee95d1919bf29b0d56da924021ae3
Git: Enable --no-verify for commit

Change-Id: I88cfb7839b41467e3f6b25bea329eb15765e440e
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@nokia.com>
src/plugins/git/commitdata.cpp
src/plugins/git/commitdata.h
src/plugins/git/gitclient.cpp
src/plugins/git/gitsubmiteditorwidget.cpp
src/plugins/git/gitsubmitpanel.ui