Handle method rename in Qt5.
authorErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit6939ed0c7b94d472a6a66b6a38d57b689ac40459
tree116e6c6c21379565e2c90b8e1d7f82b77e0fadff
parentf05c27537e9632269047bfd2e28fe3b09b58a3fa
Handle method rename in Qt5.

Change-Id: I2c6dc06ad3b9c8b8261075a4dafecc099d4b64cf
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
src/plugins/find/searchresulttreeitemdelegate.cpp