debugger: compile fix with namespaces
authorhjk <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit66170003e9f0debdf24e24925bb1db52d3ad9889
tree72d408984197040f881085b43bd2ce562f96faf1
parented51dde28b6d97749cdcf8a62fdec2056789f593
debugger: compile fix with namespaces

Change-Id: Ibab39837fce51d2606343fdcef138fe0e6a7d69a
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/plugins/debugger/qml/qmljsscriptconsole.h