QmlProfiler: tooltips for the labels column
authorChristiaan Janssen <christiaan.janssen@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerChristiaan Janssen <christiaan.janssen@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit5fede0d497e2cab7455329cb4ef93a420bccd200
treef51eaaa405eb5f7317e7c43adcb8eca25caa085f
parentb43dade44d60e5c6a631c5d8880afeffcd9094f4
QmlProfiler: tooltips for the labels column

Due to space restrictions, the descriptive text of events
in the labels column of the timeline view are elided.  This
patch adds tooltips on mouseover with location and details.

Change-Id: I229988e114f21e4d9575dff137aa91918ad1afa3
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
src/libs/qmljsdebugclient/qmlprofilereventlist.cpp
src/libs/qmljsdebugclient/qmlprofilereventlist.h
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qml/Label.qml
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/qml/MainView.qml
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/tracewindow.cpp
src/plugins/qmlprofiler/tracewindow.h