Fix showing the default shortcuts in keyboard preferences
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit4219e41a700cb02aa2f0c0056fc3d5bfb79c1d0d
treea5ad303edd63a393f34d4c088e9c1ce89c449163
parent2fe052233968b09e0db47fe2b46c3dd997d1c343
Fix showing the default shortcuts in keyboard preferences

Change-Id: I49df1f586ac7ed67c61f6bdf646e45bd1e7dbb4a
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/plugins/coreplugin/dialogs/shortcutsettings.cpp