Better error message.
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerEike Ziller <eike.ziller@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit2fe052233968b09e0db47fe2b46c3dd997d1c343
tree6ba219798b2e85b8e817fa463ccd780bcffe6bd9
parentfab53ac3645f092068f4ad810cfcc562a5def185
Better error message.

Change-Id: I3bf5074e49312b4d8c003500ab2f3b78e325bde8
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@nokia.com>
src/plugins/qt4projectmanager/wizards/targetsetuppage.ui