Compile with Qt 5 (QFontMetrics constructor explicit).
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit1ca4cad6135f7358898100ce19b37e2e10c1b49d
tree6a872622961e616b6645b39f4586c29235f325c6
parent7ba90de04fb7be7fb9561ede0c7eed45f95827c6
Compile with Qt 5 (QFontMetrics constructor explicit).

Change-Id: Idd695326b4b3e162e2b691b3df0a5a4bfbff2fe6
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
src/plugins/valgrind/callgrindtextmark.cpp