Doc: update screen shot after Forum Nokia was renamed Nokia Developer
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@nokia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit11d2f7ccb79d2828c6d230f79f5b9f07aa216b2d
treeab194eb327ed92e084011a3cc0c35fe2c7a8bf78
parentb67c3874b7879f46ba82b10ad27a8d85973d7d40
Doc: update screen shot after Forum Nokia was renamed Nokia Developer

Change-Id: I4c9e39c04e9773de2b239277e99ccbdd8be5e6e6
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/4920
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@nokia.com>
doc/images/remotecompiler-fn-logon.png