Linux buildfix
authorTapani Mikola <tapani.mikola@nokia.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerTapani Mikola <tapani.mikola@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commitc5a51407e4dcdb3bae07db77088f72fb57345f43
treeaca27cc2b1352e8b9e6a8943eefeb032406cab48
parent206ee8348b9f40f9c462f06ab95a1d2e54e64f34
Linux buildfix
examples/styled-components-cpp/styled-components-cpp.pro