Symbian auto test update for common Screen API
authorSami Kananoja <sami.kananoja@nokia.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerJ-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitc439287577da5c62689ddc859fbe47d8a432f3c2
treed5cf626a29f1612301d6854728e79b9674da77fe
parent7e29b735df2ff6f4a9fa3b302bbae1dae5a29a28
Symbian auto test update for common Screen API

Merge-request: 300
Reviewed-by: leonbov3
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>
tests/auto/symbian_declarativescreen/tst_declarativescreen.cpp