QRangeModel Tests: Further testing out-of-range situations
authorEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:49:13 +0000 (19:49 -0300)
committerEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 20:32:25 +0000 (17:32 -0300)
commitbf306d70da2e2c632c07c4a6e01c22326a120e21
tree225c78df6e4a0ae7079db1ff76dec2427b6c5f34
parentfada89f33b00e2ffce81537ba7bbeb75dc4a9c32
QRangeModel Tests: Further testing out-of-range situations

A bug was found in the early return logic of setValue() and
setPosition(). An initial fix attempt caused signal emitting
bugs.

This tests avoid regressions in those scenarios.

Signed-off-by: Eduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Thiago de Barros Lacerda <thiago.lacerda@openbossa.org>
tests/qrangemodel/tst_qrangemodel.cpp