Symbian PageStack unit tests
authorJarno Juntunen <jarno.juntunen@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 09:02:35 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerJ-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 09:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitb8825f9119649b88211772baa815ded6a9f2a8e8
tree05431d2b9664d792bfcfe5a94d8feb0e298532da
parent5cfe87e11b0a23c55f7aac9bcb86672ba391f027
Symbian PageStack unit tests

Merge-request: 295
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <j-p.nurmi@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Timo Rouvinen <timo.rouvinen@nokia.com>
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/symbian_pagestack/symbian_pagestack.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/symbian_pagestack/tst_quickcomponentspagestack.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/symbian_pagestack/tst_quickcomponentspagestack.qml [new file with mode: 0644]