Updates to .pro files' other files.
authorTapani Mikola <tapani.mikola@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 12:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerTapani Mikola <tapani.mikola@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commit6bd3b204a3bc0b19fe0b76e04dea3fc67a4cdff1
treec2f8bf98afb94829f7a7b706704057d21a364dd1
parentc5a51407e4dcdb3bae07db77088f72fb57345f43
Updates to .pro files' other files.
modules/components/components.pro
modules/mx/mx.pro