MaskedItem: Creates a masked image support item independent from themebridge.
authorDaker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:25:05 +0000 (19:25 -0300)
committerDaker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 13:28:45 +0000 (10:28 -0300)
commit4731e15c57a58e324878aee4d3d809ea95a01d05
tree974e909f596580c16a8c72b86544ce3f48053899
parentdd13c98674dcf2bf60d37019119126ebaac93051
MaskedItem: Creates a masked image support item independent from themebridge.

This MaskedItem element receives Components to paint instead of meego images names as MaskedImage does.
The current solution has the limitation that only paints the root element of the mask and visualItem
properties.

Signed-off-by: Daker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
src/meego/themebridge/mdeclarativemaskeditem.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/meego/themebridge/mdeclarativemaskeditem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/meego/themebridge/plugin.cpp
src/meego/themebridge/themebridge.pro