Added API check for TabButton component cidoca master
authorCidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:35:52 +0000 (19:35 -0300)
committerCidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:59:55 +0000 (14:59 -0300)
commite09487d47810debce723ee6476f2fbee0cccd970
tree75f830b6d7ed2819f7cd183939a9d22959fd9551
parente253a9a3061a9066b57cfdeb5113bff8fb2086df
Added API check for TabButton component

Reviewed-by: Artur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
tests/apicheck/apicheck.pro
tests/apicheck/tabbutton/apicheck_tabbutton.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/apicheck/tabbutton/apicheck_tabbutton.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/apicheck/tst_apicheck.cpp