Reverted validateProperty method to use meta object API apicheck
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 20:36:05 +0000 (17:36 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:20:16 +0000 (18:20 -0300)
commitf5b0024e6fcb86c8fc03cc8e44ecdace71027465
tree068df8dd039b308a53ffde1fa31dcd8bd929d038
parent908f380b8b30e0f1b81b517f87b169679d01f184
Reverted validateProperty method to use meta object API

We cannot rely on qvariant type to check for variable existance,
since non initialized qvariant properties may exist.

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
tests/apicheck/base/apicheckbase.cpp