MDeclarativeIcon: Use item size to render pixmaps accordingly
authorEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:04:45 +0000 (16:04 -0300)
committerEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:58:42 +0000 (18:58 -0300)
commit3b9ed02b4665c155fd0d4dbced179a4de060c226
tree2f218c4817c421afbaa2ab16eb8d5156bdc78b33
parent7a2a2bb96c8b4aae4fde4b19313c3081ec3f2d74
MDeclarativeIcon: Use item size to render pixmaps accordingly

This primitive was always asking MTheme for pixmaps of a standard
size. This is OK when we don't have a defined item size, but when
we have, we should tell MTheme about our size so that internally
it can render SVGs to the appropriate size.

An immediate result of this commit is that the "Close" button on
the top-right edge of the screen is no longer blurry.

Signed-off-by: Eduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeicon.cpp