Minor layout optimization layouts
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 18:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 18:56:10 +0000 (15:56 -0300)
commit8f31674989ab9e44188d8a318155647b280e7c74
tree4e2566753f0e87b2dad846bf7806ef21da98f938
parent4a11ea220990d66f1ef832780206b67651c243fb
Minor layout optimization

Abort layout traversal when finding the first dirty parent, since
the event was already being posted for the top level layout.

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
src/qdeclarativelayout.cpp