apicheck: Remove unused HEADERS line from apicheckbase.pri
authorAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:45:32 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:08:14 +0000 (18:08 -0300)
commitbb2a215ba9b9cc168090b724087eb4fe25934c10
treee733127c9054f74d3150a9a565c5c2000a8c11cf
parentd2aec2be43c3b5f3fcf4ef30c3a1e474673dd16a
apicheck: Remove unused HEADERS line from apicheckbase.pri

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
tests/apicheck/base/apicheckbase.pri